Scientific committee

  • CIRSFID, Faculty of law, University of Bologna, Bologna ( – Prof. Monica Palmirani
  • Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Bologna ( – Prof. Fabio Vitali
  • European University Institute, San Domenico di Fiesole, Florence ( – Prof. Giovanni Sartor


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.